Free download software » Music » Allison Moorer - Crows (2010)

Allison Moorer - Crows (2010)

 (Votes #: 0)
CategoryMusic Date6-11-2010, 22:38

Allison Moorer - Crows (2010)

Allison Moorer - Crows (2010)
EAC Rip | 13 tracks | FLAC - Log - Cue | Release: 2010 | 266 MB
Genre: Country | Label: RykoDisc | HF +FS

Oscar and Grammy nominated songwriter Allison Moorer returns with a refined collection of songs that mark a stylistic departure from her previous work. On Crows, Moorer combines an astonishing vocal performance with new material primarily written on piano, rather than guitar. Produced by celebrated Nashville producer R.S. Field (Buddy Guy, John Mayall), and featuring the single, "The Broken Girl."


01. Abalone Sky
02. Goodbye To The Ground
03. Just Another Fool
04. The Broken Girl
05. Should I Be Concerned
06. When You Wake Up Feeling Bad
07. Easy In The Summertime
08. The Stars & I (Mamaís Song)
09. Still This Side Of Gone
10. Like The Rain
11. Sorrow (Donít Come Around)
12. Itís Gonna Feel Good (When It Stops Hurting)
13. Crows

Download Links:

Thank you!


(Allison Moorer - Crows (2010) Downloads)

Tags: Free Software Allison Moorer - Crows (2010), Software Downloads Allison Moorer - Crows (2010), RapidShare Allison Moorer - Crows (2010)
  • More Info:
Author: henry72 Views
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.


Enter your email address:

Email Subscriptions

Frendly Sites