Free download software » Music » Robert Michaels - Utopia (1998)

Robert Michaels - Utopia (1998)

 (Votes #: 0)
CategoryMusic Date4-11-2010, 13:26

Robert Michaels - Utopia (1998)

Robert Michaels - Utopia (1998)
EAC rip | Flac, tracks + no .cue, no log-file | no Covers | Rar 4% rec. | 360 MB
Genre: Latin | Label:

A great collection of instrumental guitar tracks in Robert's smooth Latin/Jazz style. Robert's 3rd album marks his first release with Warner Music, and generated another Juno nomination which firmly established him as a recognized Canadian artist in this genre of music. With its generous assortment of rhythms and melodies, Utopia will enchant you with lively and romantic blends of Spanish guitar and rumba flamenco.


1. Utopia
2. Memento
3. Playa Del Sol
4. Terra Cotta
5. Music for Small Rooms (Day & Night)
6. Fuego
7. Aranjuez
8. Obsession
9. Tandura
10. Sierra
11. Sun Dance
12. El Dorado
13. Fantasy
14. Missing You (Song For Rina)
15. Obsession (Reprise)

Download Links:

Download From FileServe

Download From FileSonic

Thank you!


(Robert Michaels - Utopia (1998) Downloads)

Tags: Free Software Robert Michaels - Utopia (1998), Software Downloads Robert Michaels - Utopia (1998), RapidShare Robert Michaels - Utopia (1998)
  • More Info:
Author: vu8127905 Views
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.


Enter your email address:

Email Subscriptions

Frendly Sites