Free download software » Music » Jeanette Harris - Saxified (2010) - RPLC7

Jeanette Harris - Saxified (2010) - RPLC7

 (Votes #: 3)
CategoryMusic Date1-10-2010, 00:18

 Jeanette Harris - Saxified (2010) - RPLC7

Jeanette Harris - Saxified (2010) - RPLC7
Genre: Jazz / Smooth Jazz | Release: 2010 | 1CD | Label: J&M Records | MP3 | 192 kbps | 78 MB

Jeanette started playing the piano at the age of 7 and the saxophone when she was ten. She connected with the sax right away and soon realized that people enjoyed hearing her play. During high school, Jeanette played lead alto in Roosevel’s jazz band, marching band and Latin jazz band. She also played piano in the Fresno City College Latin Jazz band her Junior and Senor year in high school. After high school, Jeanette went to the prestigious Berklee College Of Music in Boston where she graduated with a Bachelor in music performance. She has been rockin’ the stage ever since. In 2005, Jeanette was recognized as a “Shooting Star” and nominated for “Best Jazz Instrumentalist” by the L.A Black Music Awards.

She’s had the privilege of opening for and performing with big named artist including The Rippingtons, Kirk Whalum, Veretta Hathaway, Paul Jackson Jr.,Baby Face, B.B King, Everette Harp, Andre Fischer, Najee, Phil Perry, Howard Huit, Denise Williams, Eric Marienthaland and Pieces Of a Dream to name a few. She’s played in big jazz festivals all over the United States and performed in Japan for the first time in 2008 and in London in 2010. Jeanette is currently performing with the legendary artist Teena Marie on saxophone and flute as well as with her own band.

Jeanette was the executive producer and songwriter on her second CD “Reflections” and is currently producing her third CD “Saxified”. Her live shows are full of high energy solos and mesmerizing soulful melodies that leaves the audience wanting more!


01. Chi Town 4:15
02. Down Wit' It 3:13
03. You Can Dance (Instrumental) 4:05
04. Saxy 4:23
05. People Make The World Go Round 4:07
06. Saxified 4:10
07. 2nd Nature 4:17
08. All I Do 4:51
09. Been So Wrong 3:46
10. Searching 4:09
11. Groovin' 4:04
12. Joyful 3:50
13. You Can Dance (Vocal) 4:04
14. Because He Lives 4:01

Download From FileServe: Harris - Saxified (2010).rar


(Jeanette Harris - Saxified (2010) - RPLC7 Downloads)

Tags: Jeanette, Harris, Saxified, RPLC, Free Software Jeanette Harris - Saxified (2010) - RPLC7, Software Downloads Jeanette Harris - Saxified (2010) - RPLC7, RapidShare Jeanette Harris - Saxified (2010) - RPLC7
  • More Info:
Author: lioncop1987 Views
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.


Enter your email address:

Email Subscriptions

Frendly Sites