Free download software » Music » Toto: Falling in Between Live (2008)-kid

Toto: Falling in Between Live (2008)-kid

 (Votes #: 0)
CategoryMusic Date17-09-2010, 11:13

Toto: Falling in Between Live (2008)-kid

Toto: Falling in Between Live (2008)
PAL DVD9 | English | 142 minutes | 720x576 | MPEG-2 @7300Kpbs | 7.23 GB
Audio #1: AC-3 @192Kpbs 2 CHs | Audio #2: AC-3 @448Kpbs 6 CHs | Audio #3: DTS @755Kpbs 6 CHs
Genre: Rock | Release date: April 1, 2008

Toto formed in LA in the late 70's by a group of friends who were all much in demand session musicians. They went on to epitomize the classic American pop/rock sound of the 80's and 90's with hit albums and singles including Hold The Line, Africa, I'll Be Over You and the multi-Grammy winning worldwide hit Rosanna. This concert was recorded at Le Zenith in Paris in March 2007 in front of a wildly enthusiastic sell-out crowd. It captures the band rocking at their hardest and most powerful and giving a new life to all their best loved tracks.
More info:

Toto: Falling in Between Live (2008)-kid


1. Falling in Between
2. King of the World
3. Pamela
4. Bottom of Your Soul
5. Caught in the Balance
6. Don't Chain My Heart
7. Hold the Line
8. Stop Loving You
9. I'll Be Over You
10. Cruel
11. Greg Solo
12. Rosanna
13. I'll Supply the Love
14. Isolation
15. Gift of Faith
16. Kingdom of Desire / Luke Solo
17. Hydra / Simon Solo
18. Taint Your World
19. Gypsy Train
20. Africa
21. Drag Him to the Roof

Download From FileServe:

Thank you!


(Toto: Falling in Between Live (2008)-kid Downloads)

Tags: Toto, Falling, Between, Live, Free Software Toto: Falling in Between Live (2008)-kid, Software Downloads Toto: Falling in Between Live (2008)-kid, RapidShare Toto: Falling in Between Live (2008)-kid
  • More Info:
Author: thekid1402 Views
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.


Enter your email address:

Email Subscriptions

Frendly Sites